Company Profile

Jiujiang Honglida Composite Material Manufacture Co., Ltd. was founded in 2003, is the company that researches and development of soldering pallet materials with anti-static, insulation materials manufacturer at the beginning. Adhering to the production concept of “quality is better than market”, Honglida invests a lot in research and development every year, applies to IS09001:2015 quality system, product quality in line with EU standards.

History

Honglida start electronic laminates since 2003

Honglida develops high-tech composite materials, including insulating composite materials, functional semiconductor composite materials, and photovoltaic module backplane composite materials, mainly used in new energy, machinery and electronics, auto and other industries.

Honglida has offices in many places across the country, serving many large-scale electronics manufacturing companies, such as Huawei, Asus, Foxconn, etc., and is also promoting the global market. Currently, the products have been exported to Europe, America, Southeast Asia.

Through continuous R&D, Honglida has developed a fiberglass mat insulation composite material to fill the gap in the domestic production of the material. This product is mainly used in PCB lead-free process in electronic SMT industry.

Honglida adheres to the market-oriented, relying on developing, technology upgrading, and comprehensive management. Honglida is becoming a high-tech enterprise in the national electronic composite materials industry and dedicated to society.

The Advantages
Innovation+Experienced

Honglida takes the feedback of customers as the guide and actively serves the market demand. Through the continues R&D, the fiberglass mat composite material has filled the gap in Chinese industry. Besides, HLD series high temperature anti-static electronic composite materials won the technology award. It`s mainly used in PCB lead-free process in electric SMT industry.

Innovation

  • 2003 Fiberglass mat insulation sheet 
  • 2004 Developed HLD-H series
  • 2007 Developed HLD-S series
  • 2015 Functional semiconductor composites
  • 2012 PV Solar comspoite back sheet

The Honors

  • Mar. 2014 Safety production standardization enterprises
  • Aug. 2018 Awarded Jiangxi high-tech enterprise
Company View

Address

No.1 industry park, Qinhu Ave. Xunyang District, Jiujiang, Jiangxi, China.

Tel

+86 792 8619991

Email

jjhonglida@163.com

企业简介

九江鸿利达复合材料制造有限公司始于2003年,是国内最早研发合成石等防静电及绝缘材料厂家,曾起草制定合成石行业标准。鸿利达坚持“品质胜于市场”的生产理念,每年大量投入研发,不断完善绝缘材料制造工艺,提供多种级别的绝缘材料。并获得IS09001:2015质量体系认证,产品质量符合欧盟标准。从原料到工艺严格把控,满足广大客户不同层次的需求。

企业历程

九江鸿利达从事电子层压板行业始于2003年

九江鸿利达复合材料制造有限公司开发生产高新技术复合材料板,产品包括绝缘复合材料、功能性半导体复合材料及光伏组件背板复合材料,主要用于新能源、机械电子、汽车制造等工业领域。

鸿利达公司在全国多地设有办事处,服务多家大型电子制造企业,如华为、华硕、富士康等,同时也在积极推进国际市场开发,目前产品已远销欧美、东南亚以及台湾等地区。

鸿利达通过长期不断创新摸索,开发出的玻纤毡基绝缘复合材料填补了该材料国内生产的空白。另外HLD系列耐高温防静电电子复合材料获得省重点新产品鉴定奖项,荣获国家科技部高新技术创新基金奖,该产品主要用于电子工业SMT中PCB无铅制程工艺。

鸿利达公司坚持以市场为导向,依靠科技进步,加强技术创新及严格的企业现代化管理。九江鸿利达复合材料制造有限公司正成为全国电子复合材料行业中的一个高新技术企业,同时为社会主义经济建设做出应有的贡献。

企业优势
科技创新+多年沉淀

九江鸿利达复合材料制造有限公司以客户反馈为指导,积极服务市场需求。通过长期科研投入,开发出的玻纤毡基绝缘复合材料填补了该材料国内生产的空白。另外HLD系列耐高温防静电电子复合材料获得省重点新产品鉴定奖项,荣获国家科技部高新技术创新基金奖,该产品主要用于电子工业SMT中PCB无铅制程工艺。

科技创新

  • 2003年 玻纤毡基绝缘材料 
  • 2004年 HLD-H系列耐高温防静电电子复合材料(合成石)
  • 2007年 HLD-S系列耐高温防静电电子复合材料(石无铅)
  • 2015年 功能性半导体复合材料
  • 2012年 新型光伏组件背板材料

企业荣誉

  • 2014年3月 被评为安全生产标准化企业
  • 2018年8月 被评为江西省高新技术企业
企业风采

地址

江西省九江市浔阳区琴湖大道工业基地一号园

电话

0792-8619991

邮箱

jjhonglida@163.com